We’re mostly out and about bracing the cold selling during the day, but will come back to you within 24 hours to confirm details

NORTH ISLAND

Auckland

North Auckland Max Harrison max.harrison@midwintercookies.co.nz 0212227707
West Auckland Lilly Parker lilly.parker@midwintercookies.co.nz 0272395026
Central Auckland Gemma Loveday gemma.loveday@midwintercookies.co.nz 0212611134
South Auckland Harjot Dharni harjot.singh@midwintercookies.co.nz 02108758004

Tauranga

Tauranga Drew Haskett Drew.Haskett@midwintercookies.co.nz 0226931059

Hawkes Bay

Hawkes Bay Reid Barker reid.barker@midwintercookies.co.nz 0224741779

Taranaki

Taranaki Sophie Clegg sophie.clegg@midwintercookies.co.nz 0273571134

Palmerston North

Palmerston North Sophie Ridd sophie.ridd@midwintercookies.co.nz 0274975702

Wellington / Porirua

Wellington & Porirua Caleb Lopez-Sanchez caleb.l@midwintercookies.co.nz 0211588600

SOUTH ISLAND

Blenheim

Blenheim Zoe Blackmore zoe.blackmore@midwintercookies.co.nz 0275786076

Riccarton and Central Christchurch

Riccarton and Central Christchurch Gray Ryburn gray.ryburn@midwintercookies.co.nz 0273464618

Papanui and North Christchurch

Papanui and North Christchurch Hannah Sherwood hannah.sherwood@midwintercookies.co.nz 0210575329

Dunedin

Dunedin Chanel Brocherie chanel.brocherie@midwintercookies.co.nz 02108264393

Invercargill

Invercargill Grace Milne grace.milne@midwintercookies.co.nz

Central Otago / Bluff

Central Otago and Bluff Ella McCall ella.mccall@midwintercookies.co.nz 0279293460